Town of Summit

The Town Board met in special session January 22, 2024 at 6pm at the firehall. Town Board president Travis Benthin and Town board members Dale Bauer and Kathleen Quale were present. Others in attendance were Norma Arend, Finance Officer, Todd Kays from First District, Tim Gapp, Jeff Quale, Savannah Moe, Nikki Mikkelson, Josh Neuhard, Jim Thurman, Arlo Anderson & Calvin Pies.

Todd Kays was here to update the Pre-Disaster Mitigation Plan we have with Roberts County.

Todd Kays also had the first meeting to update our Zoning Ordinances.

The next regular Town Board Meeting will be February 5th at 5pm.

Norma Arend, Finance Officer, Town of Summit